Board of Trustees

2016-2017 Members

  • Mrs. Mary Davis Betts, Vice-Chair ‘67
  • Mrs. Beth Chadwick Cherry ‘72
  • Mr. Scott M. Custer
  • Ms. Rae Marie H. Czuhai ‘85
  • Mr. John M. Day
  • Mr. Kenneth B. Gwynn
  • Mr. Gerald A. Jeutter Jr.
  • Mr. J. Fredrick Kelly Jr., Chair
  • Mr. Rick D. Martinez
  • Dr. Edward A. McLeod, Jr.
  • Ms. Rachel B. Reynolds ’98 ’00
  • Mr. Willard Ross
  • Ms. Allison Leggett Woolard ‘01
  • Mr. Bob Wright 

Individuals may communicate with the Board by addressing correspondence to:

The Board of Trustees
William Peace University
c/o Executive Secretary to the President
15 East Peace Street
Raleigh, NC 27604

Additionally, individuals may send email correspondence to the Board of Trustees, in care of the Executive Secretary to the President, at

All communication received will be reviewed and processed by the Executive Secretary to the President and communicated to the Board of Trustees as appropriate.