WPU Recognizes Faculty and Staff Service Awards

February 26, 2020
Dr Ralph-Nicole Davis-Janice Award-2019

At William Peace University, our priority is always our students and its the faculty and staff whose service allow us to succeed each and every day. We are proud to recognize the following service anniversaries from 2019.

Honored and recognized for the Dr. Janice Edwards Service Award was Nicole Davis. This award exemplifies the characteristics of dedication and loyalty so often displayed by Dr. Janice Edwards during her 35 years at Peace. The recipient is nominated by the WPU community and is reflective of the service through incredible standards set by Dr. Edwards in friendly, cooperative, and effective leadership, in genuine wisdom and deep caring for students and colleagues.

Congratulations to all!


Twenty Years

  • Dawn Dillon
  • Betty Witcher

Fifteen Years

  • Corinne Andersen
  • Roger Christman
  • Tim Jessup
  • Vincent Melomo

Ten Years

  • Michael John

Five Years

  • Amanda Bock
  • Alexandra Daniels
  • Matt Hodge
  • Justin Johnson
  • Robin Vincent
  • Amy White

Two Years

  • Ellie Barker
  • Josh Bistromowitz
  • Rhonda Brown
  • Reid Clewis
  • Julie Cline
  • Kelley Dietz
  • Larry Ellison
  • Alex Gundersen
  • Chelsea Hayes
  • Scot Hayes
  • Ansley Hicks
  • Ryan Huber
  • Caleb Hussman
  • Janelle Jennings-Alexander
  • Kathy Lambert
  • Elizabeth Lange
  • Kate Maddalena
  • Marti Maguire
  • Oswaldo Peralta
  • Stephanie Reed
  • Ruth Ruppe
  • Dana Stephens